Here we have the latest in a long line of scam sites wanting your MSN Login details so they can send URLs to everyone on your contact list. Here's a screenshot of one such message:

Click the link, and you're taken to
crazy-party.info

Click to Enlarge
Interestingly, the previous set of websites (all six billion of them) were supposedly run by a company in Panama, but as you can see here, the site was actually controlled by a group in China with ties to all sorts of dubious practices. This time round, the company isn't named as "TST Management", but "TP Limited". The information on the Whois data shows the site was registered fairly recently (7th of November 2008), and is registered to "Topyaa".
I'm sure we haven't seen the last of these...

Click the link, and you're taken to
crazy-party.info
Click to Enlarge
Interestingly, the previous set of websites (all six billion of them) were supposedly run by a company in Panama, but as you can see here, the site was actually controlled by a group in China with ties to all sorts of dubious practices. This time round, the company isn't named as "TST Management", but "TP Limited". The information on the Whois data shows the site was registered fairly recently (7th of November 2008), and is registered to "Topyaa".
I'm sure we haven't seen the last of these...

