Sometimes, I see strange things.
This is one of those moments. Can you see where the defacer has worked their "magic" on the below website called foremostbeverage.com?
Could it be here, right at the top of the page?
Nope.
Perhaps they did their damage on the sidebar, or posted malicious URLs where the Social Networking sites should be?
Nope.
Ah, they probably tampered with the fancy ad rollover and redirect you to some horrible .ru domain stuffed with Adware and Spyware and...
Nope. Hang on, what is that?
There. Right there. Allow me to use a large red arrow, drawn in MS Paint:
spot the hack 5, originally uploaded by Paperghost
It appears to be moving. What on Earth could it possib -

By Paperghost
...oh. Well, that's different.
We have of course notified the site owners (and don't think we didn't spot the hidden text message on the website, either). Now if you'll excuse me, I have a serious case of banana related eye strain...
This is one of those moments. Can you see where the defacer has worked their "magic" on the below website called foremostbeverage.com?
Could it be here, right at the top of the page?
Nope.
Perhaps they did their damage on the sidebar, or posted malicious URLs where the Social Networking sites should be?
Nope.
Ah, they probably tampered with the fancy ad rollover and redirect you to some horrible .ru domain stuffed with Adware and Spyware and...
Nope. Hang on, what is that?
There. Right there. Allow me to use a large red arrow, drawn in MS Paint:
spot the hack 5, originally uploaded by Paperghost
It appears to be moving. What on Earth could it possib -

By Paperghost
...oh. Well, that's different.
We have of course notified the site owners (and don't think we didn't spot the hidden text message on the website, either). Now if you'll excuse me, I have a serious case of banana related eye strain...






Leave a comment